Inayatpur, Kolar Road, Bhopal (M.P.) 462042, ☎:0755-2990650 ⊠:info@rkmchrc.in

PHARMACOVIGILANCE COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation	Department	Post
110.				
1	Dr. Sathyendra	Professor	Pharmacology	Chairman
	Kasyap			
2	Dr.Ajit Saluja	Dean	Administration	Co-chairman
3	Dr. Dheeraj	Senior	Pharmacology	Member
	Moolchandani	Resident		Secretary
4	Dr. M.C. Songra	Professor	Gen. Surgery	Member
5	Dr. Varuna Pathak	Professor	Obst. & Gynae	Member
6	Dr. Kalyan Dutt	Professor	Gen. Medicine	Member
7	Dr. Yogesh Kanta	Associate	Anesthesiology	Member
	Gaude	Professor		
8	Smt. Payal Verma	Dy. Nursing	Nursing	Member
	,	Suptd.		
9	Mr. Avishesh Shukla	Pharmacist	Pharmacy	Member

Inayatpur, Kolar Road, Bhopal (M.P.) 462042, ☎:0755-2990650 ⊠:info@rkmchrc.in

GENDER HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

To prevent women harassment at workplace and in accordance to the guidelines passed by Hon'ble Supreme Court of India (Vishaka Guidelines) Ram Krishna Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre, Bhopal has hereby constituted following Prevention of Sexual harassment against women at workplace complaint committee.

S.N.	NAME	DESIGNATION	
1.	Dr. Varuna Pathak	Applilate Authority	
2.	Dr. Suchismita Sarkar	Member Secretary	
3.	Dr. Pinki Kumari	Member	
4.	Dr. Gangambika Nisty	Member	
5.	Dr Anshu Priyanka Lakra	Member	
6.	Dr. Nidhi Rathore	Member	
7.	Smt. Payal Verma	Member	
8.	Mr. Anil Jain	Legal Advisor	
9.	Mr. Sachin Saryam	N.G.O.	

Inayatpur, Kolar Road, Bhopal (M.P.) 462042, ☎:0755-2990650 ⊠:info@rkmchrc.in

ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department	Post
1.	Dr. Ajit Saluja	Dean	Administration	Chairman
2.	Dr. Manu Ghatikesh	Professor	Biochemistry	Secretary
3.	Dr. Kalyan Dutt	Professor	General Medicine	Member
4.	Dr. Mallikarjun Nisty	Professor	General Surgery	Member
5.	Dr. Suchismita Sarkar	Associate Professor	Anatomy	Member
6.	Dr. Pradeep M. Mahindrakar	Associate Professor	Pathology	Member
7.	Dr. Deepesh Kumar Verma	Assistant Professor	ENT	Member
8.	Dr. Garima Tiwari	Senior Resident	Ophthalmology	Member
9.	Mr. Surendra Singh	Rector Boys Hostel	Administration	Member
10.	Ms. Kanchan Peter	Rector Girls Hostel	Administration	Member

Inayatpur, Kolar Road, Bhopal (M.P.) 462042, 2:0755-2990650 ⊠:info@rkmchrc.in

Hospital Infection Control Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department	Post
1.	Dr. Ajit Saluja	Dean	Administration	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Mallikarjun Nisty	Professor	General Surgery	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Kalyan Dutt	Professor	General Medicine	Member
4.	Dr. Varuna Pathak	Professor	Obst. & Gynae	Member
5.	Dr. Pradeep M. Mahindrakar	Associate Professor	Pathology	Member
6.	Dr. Manu Ghatikesh	Professor	Biochemistry	Member
7.	Dr. Sathyendra Kasyap	Professor	Pharmacology	Member
8.	Dr. Deepesh Kumar Verma	Assistant Professor	ENT	Member
9.	Dr. Yogesh Kanta Gaude	Associate Professor	Anesthesiology	Member
10.	Smt. Payal Verma	Dy. Nursing Suptd.	Nursing	Member
11.	Mr. Rakesh Shrivastava	Administrative Officer	Hospital	Member
12.	Mr. Arun Khare	I/C Biomedical Waste Management	Biomedical Waste	Member

Inayatpur, Kolar Road, Bhopal (M.P.) 462042, ☎:0755-2990650 ⊠:info@rkmchrc.in

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department	Post
1.	Dr. Ajit Saluja	Dean	Administration	Chairperson
2.	Dr. M.C. Songra	Professor	Gen. Surgery	Co-Ordinator
3.	Dr. Varuna Pathak	Professor	Obst. & Gynae	Member
4.	Dr. Kalyan Dutt	Professor	General Medicine	Member
5.	Dr. Mallikarjun Nisty	Professor	General Surgery	Member
6.	Dr. Manu Ghatikesh	Professor	Biochemistry	Member
7.	Dr. Suchismita Sarkar	Associate Professor	Anatomy	Member
8.	Dr. Pradeep M. Mahindrakar	Associate Professor	Pathology	Member